Karle Pyaar Karle (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Karle Pyaar Karle (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Karle Pyaar Karle (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Director: Rajesh Pandey
Cast: Shiv Darshan & Hasleen Kaur

Lyricist: Rashid Khan,Shakeel Azmi, Kumaar, Suneel Darshan & Others
Music Director: Meet Bros Anjjan (Track #1), Suneel Darshan (#1,2,5,7), Rashid Khan (#2,4), Prashant Singh (#3),
Mumzy Stranger (#6), Rayyan Ameen (#5,7)

Movie Plot: Karle Pyaar Karle is a love story of two childhood friends Kabir & Preet who have always been together for each other and immersed in love games since the time they met each other. Since they were kids they would indulge in love games.

Kabir and Preet both had unstable environment with their homes which leads to the daring attitude towards life. So since childhood Kabir and Preet indulged in playing borderline dangerous games trying to defy the fear and complexes within. But during one of the dare, eight year old Kabir indulged in an act that lead him to the doors of a juvenile home … So to protect Kabir, his mother decided to leave town to escape the harsh punishment. After travelling from one city to another for 12 years, the family returns to their home town where Kabir and Preet reconnect……the childhood memories flash again, the love, the friendship, the happiness blooms again beginning a mad chapter of dares, games and fun.

The film is a journey of their love-dare games as they discover themselves and the romantic chemistry between themselves. Problems rear up as though it was their destiny … Preet started believing that they are ill fated and it’s best they should stay away. Kabir firmly believed that only if they are together, will they survive. Preet willingly tore herself apart from Kabir leading them to a point of no return.

Kabir & Preet love to dare…….. But will they dare to love?


||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Karle Pyaar Karle – Benny Dayal, Palak Muchhal & Monali Thakur

02. Teri Saanson Mein – Arijit Singh & Palak Muchhal

03. O Darling – Amit Mishra & Shasha Tirupati

04. Mutasir – Javed Ali

05. Tanhaai – Arijit Singh, Rayyan & Amnah Noor

06. Kurbaan – Natasha Tah & Mumzy Stranger

07. Soni Soni Akkha Nu – Rayyan & Tamara

||Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 49MB||
Nowdown | Uppit | Sharebeast | Rghost | Tusfile

Multiup | Hipfile | Uploadbaz | Filedap | Davvas




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like